Australia’s education profile includes 18 universities in Bangladesh

Weekly Holiday Post/Canberra, 28 December 2023: 18 new universities have recently been added to Australia’s education profile. These universities joined the 12 universities of Bangladesh previously included in the initiative of Bangladesh High Commission in Australia. As a result, the graduates of these universities will have access to Australia’s world universities, and research and education exchange will be easier. It is expected to improve the status of Bangladesh in the international education map.

5 Government and 13 private universities have been included. These are Khulna University, Shahjalal Science and Technology University, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Sher Bangla Agricultural University, Mawlana Bhasani Science and Technology University. Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology, North South University, American International University Bangladesh, Brac University, Daffodil International University, East West University, Independent University Bangladesh, International Islamic University of Chittagong, Islamic University of Technology, University of Asia Pacific, United International University , University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh and World University of Bangladesh.

Previously included universities include Dhaka University, Jahangir nagar University, Rajshahi University, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh University of Engineering, Khulna University of Engineering, Rajshahi University of Engineering, Chittagong University of Engineering, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh. University of Agriculture, Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button